Contact Us

Contact Us
 

Playbill does not hold the copyrights to production photos. If you are looking to use a production photo, please contact the photographer directly. If this is regarding the Playbill logo or a Playbill cover, contact trademark@playbill.com.

Playbill is not currently accepting donations of old Playbills.

Editorial Content
Please include a link to the story about which you are emailing. If this is regarding a freelance writing position, Playbill is not currently seeking freelancers.
Editor-in-Chief Mark Peikert
mpeikert@playbill.com

Job Listings
jobpost@playbill.com

Trademark Issues and Reproduction of Playbill Covers
trademark@playbill.com

Broadway Listings
broadway@playbill.com

Off-Broadway Listings
offbroadway@playbill.com

Listings Content
Andrew Ku
aku@playbill.com

Regional (US) Listings
listings@playbill.com

National Tour Listings
tours@playbill.com

Club Membership
Club Manager
clubmanager@playbill.com

Playbill Vault
vaultfeedback@playbill.com

Magazine Advertising
ad-mag@playbill.com

Online Advertising, Marketing, and Business Development
ad-online@playbill.com

Magazine Subscriptions
subscriptions@playbill.com

DMCA Copyright Infringement Claim
If you believe in good faith that content on our site infringes on your copyright, you may send us a notice at this email address:
DMCA@playbill.com

Today’s Most Popular News:
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!